Adams Elementary School

Skip to main content
Español
      
             
Miscellaneous » PTA » Executive Board

Executive Board

PTA Executive Board for 2017-2018

2017-18 Board - Positions Name Telephone Email
President Charmian Tallman 805-895-5238 charmiantallman@yahoo.com
VP, Fundraising Theresa Huerta 805-266-3994 theresaonthego@yahoo.com
VP, Programs Allison Bell 831-239-2745 bellhousesb@cox.net
VP, Communications Shannon Stone Kwast 805-455-1734 smstone87@yahoo.com
Treasurer John Peltz 253-376-1551 johnpeltz@gmail.com
Auditor Dan Brooks 805-319-8481 dbrooks76@yahoo.com
Financial Secretary Carson Feleay 805-284-5481 carsonfeleay@yahoo.com
Historian Amy Fuste 805-451-5530 amyfuste@gmail.com
Parliamentarian Brenda Dentinger 805-705-1030 adamspta@gmail.com
Secretary Claire Fackler 805-570-1113 sbaquadiva@hotmail.com
ELAC Representative Lourdes Garibay 805-312-3842 garibella@live.com
Montessori Rep Gabriella Cardi 805-455-1122 gbcardi@gmail.com
1-3 Grade Rep Alejandra Ornelas Garcia 805-637-2971 yayaornecoyote@hotmail.com
4-6 Grade Rep Cristina Miguel 805-252-2484 cristinamiguel@hotmail.com