Staff Directory

Last Name First Name Email Phone Contact Type
Armstrong Julene jarmstrong@sbunified.org 1037 Traditional Kindergarten
Ayala Leslie layala@sbunified.org 1026 Third Grade
Barker Trudy tbarker@sbunified.org   PARA Educators
Barriga Andrea abarriga@sbunified.org   PARA Educators
Bernal Rosa rorodriguez@sbunified.org   Food Services
Bittle Minda mbittle@sbunified.org   Playground Supervisor
Botello Monica mbotello@sbunified.org   PARA Educators
Brown Lori lbrown@sbunified.org 1012 Second Grade
Catalan Kenya kcatalan@sbunified.org 1003 Office Assistant
Cervantes Daniel dcervantesrobles@sbunified.org   Playground Supervisor
Cervantes Elizabeth ecervantes@sbunified.org 1047 Library Technician
Chalmers Sarah sachalmers@sbunified.org 1006 Fifth Grade
Churchman Julie jchurchman@sbunified.org 1045 PE
Clay Kelley kclay@sbunified.org   Curriculum Spec
Connally Janis jconnally@sbunified.org 1044 Speech Language Pathologist
Corral Hortencia hcorral@sbunified.org 1041 Assistant Principal
Cruz Gabi gcruz@sbunified.org 1038 Kindergarten
Cuevas Vanessa vcuevas@sbunified.org   Food Services
Esqueda Balta ebaltazar@sbunified.org   Head Custodian I
Evans Symone sevans@sbunified.org 1023 Second Grade
Federbusch Sean sfederbusch@sbunified.org 1047 Design
Fresch Kelly kfresch@sbunified.org 1002 Principal
Fuerst Marissa mfuerst@sbunified.org 1034 Kindergarten
Gallagher Chris cgallagher@sbunified.org 1035 Kindergarten
Garnand Blake bgarnand@sbunified.org 1029 Fourth Grade
Gomez Elizabeth elizabethgomez@sbunified.org 1031 Fourth Grade
Gonzalez John john.gonzalez@sbunified.org   Food Services
Herrera Lidia lherrera@sbunified.org   Playground Supervisor
Jacobs Charmaine cjacobs@sbunified.org 1040 Counselor
Kinney Laura lkinney@sbunified.org 1044 Speech Language Pathologist
Larsen Brett blarsen@sbunified.org 1028 Music
Larson Kelsey klarson@sbunified.org 1014 First Grade
Leary Julia jleary@sbunified.org   PARA Educators
Leo Sara sleo@sbunified.org 1033 Art
Lookingbill Lindsay llookingbill@sbunified.org   CALM Counselor
Madlani Janey jmadlani@sbunified.org   Curriculum Spec
Mahota Patti pmahota@sbunified.org 1042 Health Assistant
Massie Juliana jmassie@sbunified.org 1018 SPED
Maya Estella emaya@sbunified.org 1046 Food Services Coordinator
Mckee Jana jmckee@sbunified.org 1010 Third Grade
Mendesch Kelly kmendesh@sbunified.org   Preschool and Children Center Sites
Milligan Chloe cmilligan@sbunified.org 1015 First Grade
Moore Rachel rmoore@sbunified.org 1053 Site Psychologist
Morales Lucio lmorales@sbunified.org   Food Services
Naranjo Raul rnaranjo@sbunified.org   Food Services
Nelson Donna dnelson@sbunified.org 1009 Montessori
Oakley Elizabeth eoakley@sbunified.org 1030 Fourth Grade
Oakley Dustin doakley@sbunified.org   ReadingCorps
Ojeda Carlos cojeda@sbunified.org 1008 Third Grade
Padilla Luz lupadilla@sbunified.org   Curriculum Spec
Plotner Phoenix pplotner@sbunified.org 1005 Fifth / Sixth Grade
Price Mallory mprice@sbunified.org   Literacy Coach
Risso Virginia Vrisso-ortiz@sbunified.org 1001 Office Manager
Risso Raul rrissoortiz@sbunified.org   Playground Supervisor
Ro Soojin soojinro@sbunified.org 1020 SPED
Rocha Maria mrocha@sbunified.org   PARA Educators
Rodriguez Elizabeth erodriguez@sbunified.org   PARA Educators
Sandoval Guillermo glares-sandoval@sbunified.org   Custodian
Schaupeter Sarah sschaupeter@sbunified.org 1013 Second Grade
Silva Ann asilva@sbunified.org 1007 First Grade
Somerton Heather hsomerton@sbunified.org 1011 Montessori
Swanson Paige pswanson@sbunified.org   Curriculum Spec
Tollison Sydney stollison@sbunified.org   PARA Educators
Underwood Lindsey lunderwood@sbunified.org 1019 Fifth Grade
Vanlant Sarah svanlant@sbunified.org 1004 Sixth Grade
Vazquez Brenda bvazquez@sbunified.org   PARA Educators
Vega Brenda bpichardovega@sbunified.org   PARA Educators
Voss Amy amvoss@sbunified.org   PARA Educators