School Calendar

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Tue, Jan 4
Wed, Jan 5
Thu, Jan 6
Fri, Jan 7
Sat, Jan 8
Sun, Jan 9
Mon, Jan 10
Montessori Informational Parent Meeting
-
https://sbunified.zoom.us/j/94218786628
Tue, Jan 11
Wed, Jan 12
PTA Meeting
-
Thu, Jan 13
Fri, Jan 14
TK-3 Winter Concert 9am
-
Sat, Jan 15
Sun, Jan 16
Mon, Jan 17
HEALTHY KIDS SURVEY- all Day
-
Tue, Jan 18
HEALTHY KIDS SURVEY- all Day
-
Wed, Jan 19
HEALTHY KIDS SURVEY- all Day
-
Thu, Jan 20
HEALTHY KIDS SURVEY- all Day
-
Fri, Jan 21
HEALTHY KIDS SURVEY- all Day
-
4-6 Winter Concert 9am
-
Sat, Jan 22
HEALTHY KIDS SURVEY- all Day
-