Special Education


Adams Special Education Staff
Viviana Corsa, Special Education Teacher: vcorsa@sbunified.org
Juliana Massie, Special education Teacher: jmassie@sbunified.org
Tamara Tucker, School Psychologist: ttucker@sbunified.org
Janis Connally, Speech Language Pathologist: jconnally@sbunified.org
Laura Kinney, Speech Language Pathologist (kindergarten students): lkinney@sbunified.org
 

The Parent Resource Center works with our district's educators and families to provide information, training and support in the community. 

Parent Resource Center 
720 Santa Barbara Street

Janina Martinez
Coordinator of Student Community Relations
(805)963-4338, ext. 6213
jsmartinez@sbunified.org