Special Education


Adams Special Education Staff
Soojin Ro, Special Education Teacher: Soojinro@sbunified.org
Juliana Massie, Special education Teacher: jmassie@sbunified.org
Rachel Moore, School Psychologist: rmoore@sbunified.org
Janis Connally, Speech Language Pathologist: jconnally@sbunified.org
Laura Kinney, Speech Language Pathologist (kindergarten students): lkinney@sbunified.org

Paraeducators

Monica Botello, Maria Rocha, Sydney Tollison, and Brenda Vazquez
 

The Parent Resource Center works with our district's educators and families to provide information, training and support in the community. 

Parent Resource Center 
720 Santa Barbara Street

Robyn Young and Armando Uribe
Program Facilitators
(805)963-4338, ext. 6211 and ext 6209 respectively
ryoung@sbunified.org and